det handlar om att prioritera!

Around the corner, I have a friend,
In this great city, that has no end,
Yet the days go by, and weeks rush on,
And before I know it, a year is gone.
And I never see, my old friends face,
For life is a swift, and terrible race,
He knows I like him, just as well,
As in the days, when I rang his bell.
And he rang mine, but we were younger then,
And now we are busy, tired men.
Tired of playing, a foolish game,
Tired of trying, to make a name.
Tommorow I say I will call Jim,
Just to show that i´m thinking of him.
But tomorrow comes, and tomorrow goes,
And distance between us, grows and grows.
Around the corner, yet miles away,
Here´s a telegram, SirJim died today.
And that´s what we get, and deserve in the end.
Around the corner, a vanished friend.

Remember to allways, say what you mean.
If you love someone, tell them.
Don´t be afriad, to express yourself.
Reach out and tellsomeone, what they mean to you.
Because when you decide, that´s the right time, it might be to late.
Seize the day. Never have regrets.
And most importantly, stay close to your friends and family, for they have helped,
Make you the person you are today...


Det är svårt att priorieta rätt, jag har prioriterat väldigt fel just nu och jag tänker ändra på det. jag har inte träffat många på väldigt länge, lumpen tog mycket energi men är ingen ursäkt.
jag tänker efter mycket runt dethär och jag vill ni ska veta att jag inte glömmer dom som jag vet finns där.
Jag skrev dethär för ett tag sen och jag insåg hur hemskt det vore om jag inte försökte lite mer.
Jag kommer alltid prioritera vänskap den betyder så mycket mer än vad kärlek gör. jag blir aldrig kär på riktigt ändå.
Men kärlek till er, ni som vet att jag tänker... ni som vet att jag har det jobbigt nu och ni som vet att jag är osm jag är och kan va med mig ändå det är ni som jag försöker nå nu.
ingen perfekt men jag har inte hunnit med många av er på länge och jag är ledsen för det. Ingen får försvinna eller dö innan jag hinner göra allt mer jag vill göra, och innan jag hinner visa hur mycket jag verkligen bryr mig för jag älskar er, verkligen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback