To the one without human flesh

I´ve seen your face everyday we have been apart, I dont care about the sunshine
You left a mark of beauty that lies within and I can not fall apart even if it is raining in my heart
My everything has brought my stregnth by a choosen star
I´ve seen you since you left, dreaming of changes since I gotta go
I gotta gon on finding what you would see, but I dont care about sunshine  (there is none)

Its raining in my heart
Its raining
I´ll keep quiet as I look up, will you see
Iam not what I want to be

I´ve seen your smile and the memories, all the time you will be a nonstop movie
You left a treasure for me to find, within myself
Me has nothing if there was no you
I want you to come back to me as I have not finsished
Iam dreaming of fire without sunshine from one single union
I gotta go, I gotta go
Im dreaming of changes since I gotta go

I gotta go
I gotta go
I dont know where but I gotta go

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

I gotta go, too.
Outta this crappy blogg. ;)

MUHAHAAHAH!

Jag SKOJADE.

Postat av: Jörgen

Kika in på TheGuide!
Din Guide till allt möjligt i världen!

Länkbyte om du vill...

2007-04-26 @ 00:48:58
URL: http://www.kempo.nu/TheGuide

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback