Insett att...

Some things get to you.

without you controling them they do, Ive realised it. I have been realising quite much and that would be an understatement. I have the power to write and make people litsen, I have the power to destroy and the power to get in touch withj things I never really experienced myself and,well make it sound like I have. I am so old , I have a problem with getting older, its like a fear,Iam getting old fear, that one you usually get when you are around your fourties. Iam just afraid I wont be able to make everything the way I want it, things takes time. Some things are taken away from the list though, many things.
What is more important, music or love? Well music is ... and he thought so too I was just slow. Soo.. Styling,writing and music in front of love,job,decoration yes there yu have my answer only its difficult to, I want to be able to like my inviroment to be able to write and be artistic and I also need to keep my hands bussy, style people and get them naked in my mind and dress them up, everything floats in to being the same depending on eachother. So should i really pick, no.
I can do it all, it cant be more difficult than being in the army and to have to syle 10 people before going out and ending the night by giving 4 of them a full body massae apart from his genitals and his feet. If it is more difficult i still think I can do it and I would have to hang myself doing it, cause sometimes I feel like someones jacket being hanged up for show.
I dont ever wanna feel that way again. ever.

Grandma . En kleine gaige sagt adieu, that would be me saying it still you have not left me. Seems to me you were the brightest star , wich is the words I will use to describe you on my very skin. Can take the fact that you are not around.

You have your opinion, right sure... and you can say what you want and it will make it harder knowing you wont like it, but dont try to spit on me, I know what youre doing, what ever it is dont try doing it to me, I am reassured but facts, buy myself in healthy condition and by everyone around me, and Iam not your jacket to hang up for show. just had to make it clear !

and Iam getting pierced !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback