what remains is

What remains is me being far away from ou, but closer than before, yet not to be very close.
What remains is love , love it sure was, is ...
My heart beats like a tamburin and dances to your music,it beats too fast I cant get the rythm straight.
Higts and slopes there is in love, so they say, no slopes in my view of created reality, ors might be different
Maybe I dont belive it, I dream those fuckedup dreams again, waking up just to find myself lying on the floor

What reamains is me being closer, I can almost get my arms around you, my love reamains here
What remains is questions, love it is , love it was for you , still is...
My heart beats out of rythm just fall in to rythm again, it beats to your moves and it´s making me move
Move closer to you
I talk in my sleep,maybe have i told you all there is
I dont know of it
The fuckedup dreams keeps me going, I will take a shoot on you, only you

Waht reamins is staying close to you, not to close but close enough
Waht remains is knowing, if it were love you never forget and if you dance to my rythm
Wich beat does it have, I cant feel it myself
Hights and high hopes, no slopes in my created reality
I will take a shoot on you, only you
What remains is my love for you, is it out of line
Just shoot me down
The fuckedup dreams is the best thing, still fuckedup as long as youre not close to me
Make me move,
Make me, see make the questions go away so all thats remaining is love



en låt ja skrev precis.

gløm inte læsa på
www.myspace.com/ceciliagroenkvist och så bilddagboken ;P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback