Emotions fly

Hey,tell me how its gonna be I dont wanna waste your time, is it me?
Emotions fly high, is it selfobsession?
Is there weakness lifting me and lifting you up on a level of unforgiven stadges
I get out of bed each day to find you cant keep your promises
Hey, where did you go? Youre falling further away everyday ...
I can see you but I dont regognize your sent
Oh,he left and I shut my eyes to forget it, to forget that Iam standing naked in the dark.
He left and I shut my mouth, I didnt want to talk about it
I dont know why, I wish you would tell me why you drag your lame ass in protection
Emotions fly high and I am filled with anger, fufilled my part as you run quick
You dont treat your other friends like this, so why is it me?
You picked me up and huged me, sad you missed me but you dont turn up.
Hang up the phone, I dont care I wont call anymore
I wont waste my time nomore
Your filled with your selfobsseion and seem to be fine with or without me
I miss my friend but you are no longer of same flesh
like ghost, looking like you youre dancing around as Iam by myself naked in the dark
Dont come here, dont pick me up again and dont speak to me
I rather be naked in the dark. 

Jag blev så sårad av hur du beter dig Niclas, men jag ger mig nu du har inget intresse av att umgås med mig och då har jag inte det heller, varför komplicera det som inte är så komplicerat?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback