I always deliver, you fool!

Guess who's back? 

I used to be broke, confused..no joke ! Got used, smoked dope, paid dues
Refuse to give up quick,
Now theres 10 million motherfuckers on my dick
So what, say how, say who
Fuck what, fuck me, fuck you
Come clean, you know I will
Drink a fifth of Jim Beam and still stand still
I'm the illest fool
Cooler than the water in a swimmin' pool
Fly like a seagul, kickin' like a mule
More jams than a Beatle from Liverpool
I deliver fool
Now who the fuck are you?
I'm Cizzi motherfuckin' Rock from the old school


They say I'm cocky, and I say What?
It aint braggin' motherfucker if ya back it up
They say I'm cocky, and I say What?
It aint braggin' motherfucker if ya back it up

Skinny models you can keep those
I like big corn fed mid-western hoes

Sippin' liquor, fuck models, love strippers
Known as the big tipper with the big dipper
I got queens holdin' keys to my zipper huh
Fuck a real good girl, I got the baddest bitch in the world

They say I'm cocky, and I say What?

You think you got it good
I got acres of land laid back in the woods
You got a Bently? Wow!
I got jets with wet bars and trucks with gold plows
Bitch bow when I pimp through

Who knew Cizzi would be
Everything from old George Jones to Jay Z
Baby I'm sick of gettin ripped off
So pissed 'bout to be pissed off
Mackin' me cause you know I'm paid
That's why I'm slappin' my gardners and fuckin' my maids
Nevermind my age but if we're takin' numbers
15 million sold motherfucker!

They say I'm cocky, and I say What?

Kom på en del tankar, låten beskriver mycket egentligen
och jag tänker på mitt hjärtegull, badest bitch in world, she sure is!

Jag tycker låten passar mig, million motherfuckers on my dick .
Måste fajtas för att bli av me personerna som suger på ballen bara!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback