Fallen

Into ashes, you never guess what it contained before.
Forever that is, what has fallen into fire and destroyed by heat and smoke.
Slowly shifting form to power and nothing, not a clue left from what it use to be.
Remains leaves only theorys
Guessing...
It is how it falls apart, you stop spekaing
Nothing comes natural
The surroundings around us starts burning, building a wall of fire
the distance between us grows, shouldnt heat bring us together?
It growns thicker until I can see nothing but smoky shadows, from where you use to stand
So helpless I fall to the ground, the smoke makes it hard to breathe
I wait for you to pick me up, I know you are not here
I fall into a weird sleep and stop moving, I fall thru dimesnsions and go thru thousands of impressions.
I get no closer of being able to read you, what do you want?
I can still feel the heat burning on my skin but Iam tired and can´t get up.
It feels like hell pt me in a frying pan
There is a sudden stream of light shining thruand I think happy thoughts, it lasts for a while
Shelfs crashing around me, glas smashed all around me in peaces on the floor.
I crawl toward the door.
Sudden gain of stregnth as my blood is boiling on the inside
and even if I´m not wondering where you are and have no psyical stregnth I manage to crawl out and choke on free air.
I look around and Feel sour in my eyes, I could handle the fire, you could not
You died in that fire and I thought I was the one burning up inside
That is how I felt around you
the common phrase echoes in my head:
Some people can´t handle fire? and what do I make of it?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback